Reading Comprehension for Key Stage 1


SKU: 9780721707341 Categories: , Tag:


This is a series of 24 photocopiable comprehension exercises giving children systematic practice in tackling multiple choice questions and helping to develop reading with understanding. The passages include a variety of stories, factual passages, invitations and posters, all of which are delightfully illustrated. They have been divided into three different reading ability levels: units 1 – 8 are aimed at reading level 2c of the national curriculum, units 9 – 16 are aimed at level 2a, units 17 – 24 are aimed at level 3.

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Reading Comprehension for Key Stage 1”